Utility Container

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

Please use the blue "funnel" icon to customize your calendar view

High School 8:10 am start 2:25 pm dismissal. Middle School 8:30 am start 2:45 pm dismissal. Elementary School 9:05 am start 3:05 pm dismissal

Click here to download a printable 2019-2020 school year calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Memorial PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Dec 3
PTA Pallet Party
-
Wed, Dec 4
Volunteer Training
-
SPHS
Early Release HS PD
-
EARLY Release dismissal
-
Early Release
Volunteer Training
-
SPHS
Thu, Dec 5
PTA Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 15
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Math Meet
-
Holiday Inn Portland-By The Bay, 88 Spring St, Portland, ME 04101, USA
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21