Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

Please use the blue "funnel" icon to customize your calendar view

High School 8:10 am start 2:25 pm dismissal. Middle School 8:30 am start 2:45 pm dismissal. Elementary School 9:05 am start 3:05 pm dismissal.

Preschool 8:30 am start 1:30 pm dismissal.

Click here to download a printable copy of the 2021-2022 School Year Calendar (rev. 2.14.22)

Click here to download a printable copy of the 2022-2023 School Year Calendar (Revised 12.12.22)

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
-
SPHS Lecture Hall
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4