Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

Please use the blue "funnel" icon to customize your calendar view

High School 8:10 am start 2:25 pm dismissal. Middle School 8:30 am start 2:45 pm dismissal. Elementary School 9:05 am start 3:05 pm dismissal.

Preschool 8:30 am start 1:30 pm dismissal.

Click here to download a printable 2020-2021 school year calendar

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
School Board Meeting
-
SPHS Lecture Hall
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Leadership Team Meeting
-
PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 19
Dadmun Printing
-
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 5