Utility Container

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

Please use the blue "funnel" icon to customize your calendar view.

High School 8:10 am start 2:25 pm dismissal. Middle School 8:30 am start 2:45 pm dismissal. Elementary School 9:05 am start 3:05 pm dismissal

Click here to download a printable 2017-2018 school year calendar.

Click here to download a printable 2018-2019 school year calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
SPSD School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Small School Open House
-
Back to School Open House
-
Meet and Greet
-
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
School board meeting
-
SPSD School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
SPHS Open House
-
Thu, Sep 13
Leadership Team Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Dance-8th grade
-
Sat, Sep 22