Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

Please use the blue "funnel" icon to customize your calendar view

High School 8:10 am start 2:25 pm dismissal. Middle School 8:30 am start 2:45 pm dismissal. Elementary School 9:05 am start 3:05 pm dismissal.

Preschool 8:30 am start 1:30 pm dismissal.

Click here to download a printable 2020-2021 school year calendar

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Virtual Back to School Night
-
Virtual Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
School Board Meeting
-
SPHS Lecture Hall
School Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 16
Leadership Team Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3