Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Calendar

Please use the blue "funnel" icon to customize your calendar view.

High School 8:10 am start 2:25 pm dismissal. Middle School 8:30 am start 2:45 pm dismissal. Elementary School 9:05 am start 3:05 pm dismissal

Click here to download a printable 2017-2018 school year calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Art in the Park at Millcreek
-
Knightville Street Festival
-
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
School Board Meeting
-
SPHS Lecture Hall
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 29
Sat, Sep 2